skip to main content

Contact Us

San Pasqual Valley High School
 
676 Baseline Rd
Winterhaven, CA 92283
 
Teachers

Teachers

Name

Subject

Email

Arias Mr. Arias Mathematics/Robotics larias@spvusd.org
Mrs. Blackmer-Blomquist	Mrs. Blackmer-Blomquist Art sbblomquist@spvusd.org
Mrs. Demyan	Mrs. Demyan English Language Arts jdemyan@spvusd.org
  Ms. Armstrong Social Studies larmstrong@spvusd.org
 
 
 
Mrs. Gonzalez Mathematics agonzalez@spvusd.org
  Mr. Casian Social Studies mcasian@spvusd.org
Mrs. Jeffers	Mrs. Jeffers Special Education - RSP sjeffers@spvusd.org
Ms. Malvido	Ms. Malvido Physical Education pmalvido@spvusd.org
  Ms. Madrigal English Language Arts amadrigal@spvusd.org
  Mr. Garcia Spanish ELD jgarcia@spvusd.org
  Ms. Munoz Mathematics lmunoz@spvusd.org
 
 
 
Mrs. Pliego Special Education - SDC spliego@spvusd.org
  Mr. Winterholler P.E./ College & Career jwinterholler@spvusd.org
 
 
 
Mr. Rush Ag Education / FFA trush@spvusd.org
  Mr. Sanders Science xsanders@spvusd.org
  Mrs. Wallace Computer Ed. / Yearbook jwallace@spvusd.org

Office Directory and Support Staff

 
 

Name

Assignment

Email

       
 
 
 
Mrs. Espinoza School Secretary gespinoza@spvusd.org
 
Mrs. Aguilar
Counseling Secretary/
Registrar
kaguilar@spvusd.org
Mrs. Hotel	Mrs. Hotel Attendance Clerk khotel@spvusd.org
 
 
 
Mrs. Chavez
Mental Health 
Specialist
schavez@spvusd.org
  Ms. Rodriguez
Family Guidance
Coordinator
krodriguez1@spvusd.org
Mrs. Ruiz	Mrs. Ruiz Librarian bruiz@spvusd.org
Mrs. Villa	Mrs. Villa ISR Assistant jvilla@spvusd.org
 
 
 
Mrs. Wright Outreach Consultant awright@spvusd.org
Ms. Garibay	Ms. Garibay C.H.A.T. Therapist rgaribay@spvusd.org