skip to main content

Staff Directory

Teachers

Teachers

Name

Subject

Email

 
Mr. Arias
Mathematics larias@spvusd.org  
Mr Garcia  Spanish jgarcia@spvusd.org  
Mrs. Blackmer-Blomquist
Art/Ceramics sbblomquist@spvusd.org  
Mrs. Porchas- Navarro English Language Arts cporchas-navarro@spvusd.org  
Mrs. Gonzalez
Mathematics agonzalez@spvusd.org  
Mr. Casian 
Social Studies mcasian@spvusd.org  
Mrs. Jeffers
Special Education - RSP sjeffers@spvusd.org  
Ms. Malvido Physical Education pmalvido@spvusd.org  
Mrs. Munoz
Mathematics lmunoz@spvusd.org  
Mrs. Pliego
Special Education - SDC spliego@spvusd.org  
Ms. Armstrong
Social Studies / ASB larmstrong@spvusd.org  
Mr. Rush
Ag Education / FFA trush@spvusd.org  
Mr. Duggan
ELA / BM
tduggan@spvusd.org  
Mr. Winterholler Physical Education jwinterholler@spvusd.org  
Mr. Sanders
Science xsanders@spvusd.org  
Ms. Madrigal
English Language Arts amadrigal@spvusd.org  
Mrs. Wallace Computer Ed.  jwallace@spvusd.org  

Office Directory and Support Staff

 
 

Name

Assignment

Email

  Mrs. Noriega Principal anoriega@spvusd.org
  Mrs. Kish School Secretary vkish@spvusd.org
  Mrs. Hotel Attendance Clerk khotel@spvusd.org
  Mrs. Paz Counselor gpaz@spvusd.org
  Mrs. Ruiz Librarian bruiz@spvusd.org
  Ms. Rodriguez Guidance & Family Coordinator krodriguez1@spvusd.org
  Mrs. Villa ISR Assistant jvilla@spvusd.org
  Mrs. Wright Outreach Consultant awright@spvusd.org
  Ms. Garibay C.H.A.T. Therapist rgaribay@spvusd.org
  Mrs. Chavez School Based Mental Health Specialist schavez@spvusd.org